Skip to main content
Some tips for searching these databases:
- Some, but not all, of the records will have the full-text of the article attached. Click "Full Text Finder" to find out if we have the article available in another database.
- These databases require a BSU login.
Academic Search Premier
Full text for more than 8,500 journals, including full text for more than 4,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Full-text documents from over 17,000 credible sources of information, legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790, business information on over 80 million U.S. and international companies and more than 63 million executives. Coverage includes numerous newspapers, business periodicals, legal journals and case laws, and medical journals.
This free database comprises more than 27 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Historical New York Times (ProQuest News & Newspapers)
Provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time, covering 1851-2013.
Mon - Thurs: 7:45 am - 11:45 pm
Fri: 7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sun: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm
© Bridgewater State University || All Rights Reserved