Skip to Main Content
Maxwell
Library |
Bridgewater State University
Today's Hours:
All Library Hours
Toggle navigation
FIND
Articles
Books/eBooks
Course Reserves
Databases
Journals by Title
Library Search Tools
Newspapers
Videos/Films
Material from other Libraries
Study Rooms
University Archives
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
More ...
COLLECTIONS
Educational Resources Center
Archives & Special Collections
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
More ...
RESEARCH & ASSIGNMENTS
Ask A Librarian
Citing Sources
Course Reserves
Educational Resources Center
Interlibrary Loan
Library Search Tools
MaxGuides (Subject Resource Guides)
Research Consultation
University Archives
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
More ...
SERVICES
Access Off Campus
Accessibility Resources
Ask A Librarian
Borrow/Renew Items
Class Instruction
Equipment & Technology
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Library Forms
Library Digital Services
Max Video Streaming
Print & Scan
Request Items for Purchase
Study Rooms
More ...
ABOUT US
FAQs
Hours & Events
Liaisons
Library Maps
Library Staff
Newsletters
Policies
More ...
MY ACCOUNT
ASK US
Maxwell Library
MaxGuides
GUIDES
ENGL 374 Grant Writing
Online Resources
Search this Guide
Search
ENGL 374 Grant Writing: Online Resources
Find Articles and films
Online Resources
Find Books
National and International web resources
Free web resources
American Permaculture Society
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Food Safety and Inspection Service - USDA food recalls
Nature Conservancy
U.S. Department of Agriculture
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Your Food Environmental Atlas
more...
less...
Interactive map of healthy food resources by county.
Solar Energy Grants
Farm Raise
Solar Massachusetts Renewable Target (SMART)
U Mass Amherst. Center for Agriculture, Food, and the Environment UMass Extension Greenhouse Crops and Floriculture Program
Local & Sustainable Food
Agricultural Sustainability Institute
From the University of California Davis
Eat Local Grown
Farm Subsidy Database
Food Alliance
more...
less...
A non-profit organization that has developed sustainable agricultural practices standards and operates a voluntary certification program based on those standards
Local Harvest
more...
less...
Find an organic farm, farmer's market, grocery store, or restaurant with this interactive website.
Maxwell Library's Sustainability Resources
more...
less...
Library guide for a broader look at sustainable practices.
New Entry Sustainable Farming Project . An Entrepreneur's Guide to Farming in Massachusetts
Slow Food USA
Southeastern Massachusetts Agricultural Partnership SEMAP
Sustainable Table
Farming Grants
Ambrook. List of Agricultural Funding in Massachusetts
Beginning Farmer Network - Mass
The Carrot Project
Community Involved in Sustaining Agriculture
EWG's Farm Subsidy Database
Farm AId
Farm Credit East
Massachusetts. Agricultural Energy Grant Program (ENER)
Massachusetts. Agricultural Grants and Financial Assistance Programs
Massachusetts. Dept of Agriculture Resource Grant
Massachusetts. How to apply to the Climate Smart Agriculture Program
Massachusetts Agriculture in the Classroom
Massachusetts Flower Growers Association.
Massachusetts Grant Watch 41 Massachusetts Agriculture Grants
Massachusetts Society for Promoting Agriculture
Mass Cultural Council. Cultural Facilities Fund
National Sustainable Agriculture Coalition, Overview: Farm Bill Programs & Grants
Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education. (SARE)
U. Mass Amherst. Center for Agriculture, Food, and the Environment
U.S. Department of Agriculture.. Agricultural Funding Resources by Topic
U.S. Department of Agriculture. Agricultural Management Assistance - Massachusetts
U.S. Department of Agriculture. Farm Loan Programs
U.S. Department of Agriculture. Massachusetts State Office
U.S. Department of Agriculture. Small and Mid-Sized Farmer Resources
<<
Previous:
Find Articles and films
Next:
Find Books >>
