Select Databases
- Academic Search Complete [EBSCO] This link opens in a new window
Multi-disciplinary full-text database with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. Indexes and abstracts more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
- Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text [EBSCO] This link opens in a new windowSubjects include criminology, criminal justice, corrections and prisons, criminal investigations, forensic sciences and investigation, substance abuse and more
More Info - Gender Studies Collection This link opens in a new windowIncludes approximately 440 journals covering topics in gender studies, family and marital issues, and more.
- LexisNexis (now called: Nexis Uni) This link opens in a new windowNexis Uni - news, business and legal sources
- Opposing Viewpoints In Context This link opens in a new windowCovers today's hottest social issues, offering differing views to help learners develop critical-thinking skills and draw their own conclusions. Includes pro/con viewpoints, reference articles, interactive maps, infographics, and more.
- PsycINFO This link opens in a new windowThe world's largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.
- SocIndex with Full Text This link opens in a new windowCovers a broad range of studies, including gender studies, criminal justice, social psychology, religion, racial studies, and social work.
