Skip to Main Content
Maxwell
Library |
Bridgewater State University
Today's Hours:
All Library Hours
Toggle navigation
FIND
Articles
Books/eBooks
Course Reserves
Databases
Journal Finder
Newspapers
Videos/Films
Interlibrary Loan
Study Rooms
University Archives
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
More ...
COLLECTIONS
Educational Resources Center
Archives & Special Collections
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
Leisure Reading
RESEARCH & ASSIGNMENTS
Ask A Librarian
Citing Sources
Course Reserves
Educational Resources Center
Interlibrary Loan
MaxGuides (Subject Resource Guides)
Research Consultation
University Archives
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
More ...
SERVICES
Access Off Campus
Accessibility Resources
Ask A Librarian
Borrow/Renew Items
Class Instruction
Equipment & Technology
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Library Forms
Library Digital Services
Max Video Streaming
Print & Scan
Request Course/Subject Guides
Request Items for Purchase
Subscriptions
Study Rooms
More ...
ABOUT US
FAQs
Hours & Events
Liaisons
Library Maps
Library Staff
Newsletters
Policies
More ...
MY ACCOUNT
ASK US
Maxwell Library
MaxGuides
GUIDES
Mental Health and Wellness
Subject Specific Resources Online
Search this Guide
<i class="fa fa-search" aria-hidden="true" style="font-size:1.2em;" aria-label="Search"></i> <span class="sr-only">Search</span>
Mental Health and Wellness: Subject Specific Resources Online
Home
Databases
Subject Specific Resources Online
Books
Depression
Anxiety & Depression Association of America.
HelpGuide. Dealing with Teen Depression
Mayo Clinic. Teen Depression.
Mental Health America. Depression
Self-injury
Adolescent Self Injury Foundation
Mayo Clinic. Self-injury/Cutting
Substance Abuse
U.S. Dept of Health and Human Services. Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services
Stress
The Student’s Guide to Managing Stress in College
<<
Previous:
Databases
Next:
Books >>
