- Gale Academic OneFile This link opens in a new windowContains articles from academic journals, the majority in full-text; hundreds of podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN, and the CBC; and full-text New York Times.
- Academic Search Complete [EBSCO] This link opens in a new windowSome full-text scholarly (peer-reviewed) journals and magazines, includes abstracts and indexing for many additional titles.
- Applied Science & Technology Abstracts (H.W. Wilson) [EBSCO] This link opens in a new windowIndexing and abstracts for more than 760 English-language scientific and technical publications dating back to 1983. Also included are full-text articles from more than 200 periodicals dating back to 1990 and page images that provide access to original illustrations, charts and photographs.
- Business Source Complete [EBSCO] This link opens in a new windowcontains many peer-reviewed titles. Topics covered include marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
- D&B Hoovers This link opens in a new windowD&B Hoovers, previously known as OneSource, is a company database. It provides a one‐stop shop for information about companies, executives, industries, and current events related to business. You can use it to find such as company profiles, news, analyst reports, SWOT analyses, executive information, and company financials as well as make custom lists and reports for US and international companies.
- Gale Academic OneFile Select (formerly Expanded Academic ASAP) This link opens in a new windowAbstracts from articles from over 1,500 scholarly, trade and general-interest publications.
- Nexis Uni (formerly: LexisNexis Academic) This link opens in a new windowA full-text database, with coverage of numerous newspapers, business periodicals, legal journals and case laws, and medical journals.
- Data Axle Reference Solutions This link opens in a new windowProvides detailed information on more than 14 million U.S. businesses, with 27 data elements including executives, financial information, and articles. To connect, select U.S. Business from the "Select a database to search" pulldown menu on the ReferenceUSA home page.
Dates of coverage: Varies
- Regional Business News This link opens in a new windowContains full-text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications.
- ScienceDirect College Edition This link opens in a new windowContains full text for nearly 640 science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, etc. Topics covered include: biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.