Skip to Main Content
Maxwell
Library |
Bridgewater State University
Today's Hours:
All Library Hours
Toggle navigation
FIND
Articles
Books/eBooks
Course Reserves
Databases
Journal Finder
Newspapers
Videos/Films
Interlibrary Loan
Study Rooms
University Archives
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
More ...
COLLECTIONS
Educational Resources Center
Archives & Special Collections
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
Leisure Reading
RESEARCH & ASSIGNMENTS
Ask A Librarian
Citing Sources
Course Reserves
Educational Resources Center
Interlibrary Loan
MaxGuides (Subject Resource Guides)
Research Consultation
University Archives
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
More ...
SERVICES
Access Off Campus
Accessibility Resources
Ask A Librarian
Borrow/Renew Items
Class Instruction
Equipment & Technology
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Library Forms
Library Digital Services
Max Video Streaming
Print & Scan
Request Course/Subject Guides
Request Items for Purchase
Subscriptions
Study Rooms
More ...
ABOUT US
FAQs
Hours & Events
Liaisons
Library Maps
Library Staff
Newsletters
Policies
More ...
MY ACCOUNT
ASK US
Maxwell Library
MaxGuides
GUIDES
English as a Second Language (ESL)
Find Web Resources
Search this Guide
<i class="fa fa-search" aria-hidden="true" style="font-size:1.2em;" aria-label="Search"></i> <span class="sr-only">Search</span>
English as a Second Language (ESL): Find Web Resources
Find Articles
Find Books and Videos
Find Web Resources
RSS Feeds
Additional Help
Activities & Interests
About.com: English as a Second Language
Activities for ESL Students
BBC. Learning English.
Dave Sperling's ESL Café
EnglishMeeting
ESL. Games. Crossword Puzzles.
ESL Blues.
Internet TESL Journal . Games for ESL/EFL Students (English Study)
One Stop English.
U.S.A. Learners.
www.ManyThings.org
"Interesting Things for ESL Students"
Associations & Organizations.
NABE. National Association for Bilingual Education.
Teachers of English as a Foreign Language.
TESOL. Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages.
Citizenship.
How to Appy for U.S. CItizenship.
U.S. American Immigration Center. CItizenship.
Dictionaries
Cambridge Dictionaries Online
Longman Dictionary of Contemporary English.
Merriam Webster Online.
The Internet Picture Dictionary: English
WordReference.com
Libraries
International Children's Digital Library.
Tests
Activities for ESL Students
Boston Public Library. ESOL Courses
"free English Lessons Online."
Exam English
"Free Practice Tests for Learners of English."
Flash Quizzes for English Study.
IETLS.
Randall's ESL Cyber Listening Lab.
Self Study Quizzes for ESL.
The Internet TESL Journal.TESL/TEFL/TESOL/ESL/EFL/ESOL Links
TOEFL.
TOEIC. Tests of English for International Communication.
Translations
Free Translation Online Dictionary & Translation
Google Translation.
Yahoo! Babel Fish.
Text to Speech.
Vocabulary
English Daily: How to Speak Fluent English
Writing, Pronunciation and Grammar.
American Sign Language
BBC. Learning English.
British Council. Learning English.
Elements of Style.
ElfNet
"ESL / EFL Resources"
English Grammar.
Glossary of English Grammar Terms
Jack Lynch's Guide to Grammar and Style
Language Guide
OWL. Purdue Online Writing Lab.
<<
Previous:
Find Books and Videos
Next:
RSS Feeds >>
