Skip to Main Content
Maxwell
Library |
Bridgewater State University
Today's Hours:
All Library Hours
Toggle navigation
FIND
Articles
Books/eBooks
Course Reserves
Databases
Journal Finder
Newspapers
Videos/Films
Interlibrary Loan
Study Rooms
University Archives
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
More ...
COLLECTIONS
Educational Resources Center
Archives & Special Collections
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
Leisure Reading
RESEARCH & ASSIGNMENTS
Ask A Librarian
Citing Sources
Course Reserves
Educational Resources Center
Interlibrary Loan
MaxGuides (Subject Resource Guides)
Research Consultation
University Archives
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
More ...
SERVICES
Access Off Campus
Accessibility Resources
Ask A Librarian
Borrow/Renew Items
Class Instruction
Equipment & Technology
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Library Forms
Library Digital Services
Max Video Streaming
Print & Scan
Request Course/Subject Guides
Request Items for Purchase
Subscriptions
Study Rooms
More ...
ABOUT US
FAQs
Hours & Events
Liaisons
Library Maps
Library Staff
Newsletters
Policies
More ...
MY ACCOUNT
ASK US
Maxwell Library
MaxGuides
GUIDES
ENSL 101-102 Max Library Research Skills
Annotated Bibliographies
Search this Guide
<i class="fa fa-search" aria-hidden="true" style="font-size:1.2em;" aria-label="Search"></i> <span class="sr-only">Search</span>
ENSL 101-102 Max Library Research Skills: Annotated Bibliographies
Welcome
Home
Library Research Skills Tour
Find Books and DVDs
Find Articles
Annotated Bibliographies
MLA Style
What is Plagiarism?
Annotated Bibliography- Things to consider
Annotated Bibliographies- How to Write One.
<<
Previous:
Find Articles
Next:
MLA Style >>
