MGMT 130 Principles of Management - Darmody: Home

Enter the name of your company into the Nexis Uni search engine to get company information, news, and legal information. Once you have conducted your search you can use the navigation to the left of your search results to limit the type of information. Everything in Nexis Uni is full text.

The most complete and up-to-date listing of annual reports on the internet. Includes more than 120,000 reports from 9,200+ companies.

Business Source Complete covers business, management, finance, accounting, international business, and economics topics with premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals.

More than 1,800 titles, with a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.

More than 5.4 million articles from more than 300 journals and book reference content on topics related to environmental concerns.

Full text for more than 100 regional U.S. and Canadian business publications, including coverage back to 1990. Key resources include newspapers, radio and television news transcripts, trade publications, magazines, and newswires.

Comprehensive coverage back to 1984 from the world's leading financial newspaper.

Searchable full text for The Boston Globe 1980-present, New York Daily Times 1851-1857, New York Times 1857-present, and Wall Street Journal 1984-present.