ACFI 450 Financial Institutions: Find Articles, Companies, and Financial Data

Contains articles from academic journals, the majority in full-text.

A general-interest academic database with many peer-reviewed journals.

Electronic journals published by the Association of Computing Machinery

Provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics.

Contains full text journals, including peer-reviewed titles. Topics include marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics.

D&B Hoovers, previously known as OneSource, is a company database. It provides a one‐stop shop for information about companies, executives, industries, and current events related to business. You can use it to find such as company profiles, news, analyst reports, SWOT analyses, executive information, and company financials as well as make custom lists and reports for US and international companies.

Maxwell Library has access to more than 145 full-text journals in the following collections: Business, Management, and Strategy; Public Policy and Environmental Management; Information Knowledge; Marketing; Learning and Organization Studies; and Library Studies.

Abstracts from scholarly, trade and general-interest publications. Some fulltext.

Access a wide selection of state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms and resources across the most popular legal areas. Database to search legal forms. It includes forms for common legal procedures; real estate contracts, wills, premarital agreements, landlord tenant and others.

Offers content of interest to individuals and multinational corporations.

Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.

This database contains full-text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications.

Provides access to scientific and medical journal articles.