Chat with a Librarian
E-books
-
Credo Reference This link opens in a new windowNearly 3.5 million full text articles in 835 reference books from 108 publishers. Includes encyclopedias, atlases, dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries, and subject-specific works.
-
eBook Collection (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Includes searchable full text for several thousand eBooks on a variety of subjects.
Search the Library Catalog
Locating Items in Maxwell Library
- Reference materials and audio CDs can be found on the 1st floor of Maxwell Library.
- Books in the A-L call number ranges are located on the 2nd floor of Maxwell Library.
- Books in the M-Z call number ranges are located on the 3rd floor of Maxwell Library.
- DVDs are located on the first floor of the library near reference.
Selected Books
Selected Books
-
American Hemp Farmer
by
Call Number: SB255 .F55 2020Publication Date: 2020 -
Annual register of grant support.Call Number: AS911.A2 A67
-
Farm Fresh North Carolina
by
Call Number: ebookPublication Date: 2011Farm Fresh North Carolina takes readers on a lively tour of more than 425 farms, produce stands, farmers' markets, wineries ... Emphasizing farms and establishments that are independent, sustainable, and active in public education and conservation, -
Fields of Gold
by
Call Number: EbookISBN: 9781501750083Publication Date: 2020 -
Food Fix
by
Call Number: HD9000.5 .H96 2020ISBN: 9780316453172Publication Date: 2020 -
Women in Agriculture Worldwide
by
Call Number: ebookPublication Date: 2016
Librarian
How to Obtain Books from Other Libraries
-
Commonwealth Catalog and Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery ServicesBSU faculty, librarians, administrators, students and staff may use Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery Services (ILL/DDS) to request materials not found in the Maxwell Library Collection.
Library users may use the Commonwealth Catalog to request books directly from participating Massachusetts libraries.