Skip to Main Content
Maxwell
Library |
Bridgewater State University
Today's Hours:
All Library Hours
Toggle navigation
FIND
Articles
Books/eBooks
Course Reserves
Databases
Journal Finder
Newspapers
Videos/Films
Interlibrary Loan
Study Rooms
University Archives
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
More ...
COLLECTIONS
Educational Resources Center
Archives & Special Collections
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
Leisure Reading
RESEARCH & ASSIGNMENTS
Ask A Librarian
Citing Sources
Course Reserves
Educational Resources Center
Interlibrary Loan
MaxGuides (Subject Resource Guides)
Research Consultation
University Archives
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
More ...
SERVICES
Access Off Campus
Accessibility Resources
Ask A Librarian
Borrow/Renew Items
Class Instruction
Equipment & Technology
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Library Forms
Library Digital Services
Max Video Streaming
Print & Scan
Request Course/Subject Guides
Request Items for Purchase
Subscriptions
Study Rooms
More ...
ABOUT US
FAQs
Hours & Events
Liaisons
Library Maps
Library Staff
Newsletters
Policies
More ...
MY ACCOUNT
ASK US
Maxwell Library
MaxGuides
GUIDES
Kinesiology - physical education and athletic training
Leisure Studies and Recreation Web
Search this Guide
<i class="fa fa-search" aria-hidden="true" style="font-size:1.2em;" aria-label="Search"></i> <span class="sr-only">Search</span>
Kinesiology - physical education and athletic training : Leisure Studies and Recreation Web
A guide to resources for the study of physical education, athletic training, and First Aid.
Starting Research
Athletic Training Web Resources
Find Books and DVDs
Find Articles
Leisure Studies and Recreation Web
Physical Education Web Resources
RSS Feeds
First Aid and Safety Resources
Citation Formats
PHED 217 Motor Learning
PHED318
Additional Help
New Books & DVDs
Activities
American Ballet Theatre
American Camping Association (ACA)
American Hockey League
American Trails State to State: The World's Largest Online Trails Resource
Ballerina Gallery
Baseball Library
Baseball Reference
College Swim Coaches Association of America. College Swimming
Dance Heritage Coalition
Discover A Hobby
International Gymnastics Magazine Online
International Bowling Museum & Hall of Fame
International Hockey Database
This Old House
USA Archery
USA Boxing
USA Cycling
USA Gymnastics
USA Water Polo
Yoga Basics.
General
Therapeutic Recreation Directory
Associations
Shape America
American Heart Association
National Recreation and Parks Association
SHAPE America: Society of Health and Physical Educators
Women's Sports Foundation
Bridgewater State University
BSU. Health and Kinesiology
Government Sites
Department of the Interior. The National Park Service.
Recreation.gov
US Forest Service
Statistics
Pew Research. Leisure Activities
U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics. American Time Use Survey.
Training
Bodybuilding At About.com
Performance Conditioning Inc.
Sport Research Intelligence Sportive: The World's Leading Sport Resource Centre
SportScience: A Peer Reviewed Journal and Site for Sport Research
<<
Previous:
Find Articles
Next:
Physical Education Web Resources >>
