Asian Studies: Find Articles/Journals

Features full-text, aggregated content from more than 260 reference titles with nearly three million entries covering every major subject. Content includes encyclopedias, atlases, dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries, and subject-specific works

A full-image collection of retrospective issues from scholarly journals of prime importance in their fields

Full text for nearly 700 journals, 330 reference books, and 47,000 conference papers covering political topics with a worldwide focus. Subjects include comparative politics, humanitarian issues, international relations, law and legislation, non-governmental organizations, and political theory.

World History in Context provides information on hundreds of the most significant people, events and topics in world history over 5,000 years from antiquity to the present and geographically around the world from reference books, journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, and audio files.

ARTstor is a collection of over one million digital images in the areas of art, architecture, humanities, and social sciences for use in research and teaching

More than 2.7 million articles from 150 journals, updated daily, exploring cultural differences, contributions, and influences in the global community.

Comprehensive collection of classical music. It includes the complete Naxos and Marco Polo catalogs of over 258,000 tracks, including classical music, jazz, world, folk, and Chinese music. Five simultaneous users maximum.

Full text for more than 200 journals and magazines, more than 170 of which are peer-reviewed. Full-text coverage dates back to 1911. Subjects include world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy, and the history of philosophy.

The world's largest subscription-based database of proprietary, royalty-free world, continent, country, and state maps. Included in the 4,000+ maps are: political maps, physical maps, outline maps, population maps, precipitation maps, climate maps, and other thematic maps. New maps are added to the collection every month.