Skip to Main Content
Maxwell
Library |
Bridgewater State University
Today's Hours:
All Library Hours
Toggle navigation
FIND
Articles
Books/eBooks
Course Reserves
Databases
Journals by Title
Library Search Tools
Newspapers
Videos/Films
Material from other Libraries
Study Rooms
University Archives
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
More ...
COLLECTIONS
Educational Resources Center
Archives & Special Collections
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
More ...
RESEARCH & ASSIGNMENTS
Ask A Librarian
Citing Sources
Course Reserves
Educational Resources Center
Interlibrary Loan
Library Search Tools
MaxGuides (Subject Resource Guides)
Research Consultation
University Archives
Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
More ...
SERVICES
Access Off Campus
Accessibility Resources
Ask A Librarian
Borrow/Renew Items
Class Instruction
Equipment & Technology
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Library Forms
Library Digital Services
Max Video Streaming
Print & Scan
Request Items for Purchase
Study Rooms
More ...
ABOUT US
FAQs
Hours & Events
Liaisons
Library Maps
Library Staff
Newsletters
Policies
More ...
MY ACCOUNT
ASK US
Maxwell Library
MaxGuides
GUIDES
Student Worker and New Employee Training Guide
Campus Information
Search this Guide
Search
Student Worker and New Employee Training Guide: Campus Information
Welcome
Guidelines
Library Building Information
Circulation of Materials
Library of Congress
Reference Interview
ERC Educational Resource Center
Stack Maintenance
Library Services
MaxGuides
Campus Information
Technology Issues
Forms for Student Workers
Maps
BSU Campus Map
BSU Campus Map
BSU Buildings and Parking Lots
BSU Campus Directory
Campus maps are located on the wall rack outside of L109 and at the Library Services Desk
Library floor plans are on the 1st floor wall, adjacent to the stairwell
There is an online directory to locate people and departments.
<<
Previous:
MaxGuides
Next:
Technology Issues >>
