Economics: Find Articles

Contains articles from academic journals, the majority in full-text; podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN, and the CBC; and full-text New York Times content to 1995.

Features many full-text articles.

Electronic journals published by the Association of Computing Machinery (ACM).
Dates of coverage: Depends on journal title

Provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics.

Citations with abstracts in, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more. In addition, the full text for nearly 1,300 journals is included.

This database from the American Economic Association contains all of the indexing and abstracts available in EconLit from 1969 to present, plus full text for more than 500 journals including many non-English full-text journals in economics & finance.

A full-image collection of retrospective issues from scholarly journals of prime importance in their fields. Includes mathematics, philosophy, anthropology, Asian studies, economics, history, literature, population studies, and sociology.

An index to over 3000 periodicals covering nearly all subjects including general reference, business, health, and much more. For over 1800 of these journal titles, the full text is available. Dates of coverage: Varies by journal title; earliest journal coverage is 1990

Full text for more than 100 regional U.S. and Canadian business publications, including coverage back to 1990. Key resources include newspapers, radio and television news transcripts, trade publications, magazines, and newswires.

A full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from thousands of peer-reviewed journals and books covering science, technology and medicine