Public Health: Find Articles

Features full text for scholarly (peer-reviewed) journals as well as abstracts and indexing for many additional titles.

An index to articles from journals, conference proceedings, technical reports, and selected books and patents) in the fields of biology and plant science.

Provides access to full text journals covering clinical medicine, dentistry, veterinary medicine, pre-clinical sciences and the health care system.

A collection of electronic full text journals in the biological, ecological and environmental sciences.

Citations with abstracts for scholarly journals as well as other periodicals in management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more.

Credo Reference service features full-text, aggregated content from more than 260 reference titles from 55 publishers, with nearly three million entries covering every major subject.

Abstracts to journal articles as well as pamphlets, conference proceedings, privately published papers in the field of education.

Contains periodical and news content as well as indexing from a variety of general and specialized journals - from the New York Times and Christian Science Monitor to refereed academic journals.

Information about environmental concerns access information on topics such as global warming, energy conservation, natural resources, and pollution.

Articles from a variety of health periodicals, plus excerpts from health-related reference books (selected full text available).

Full text for more than 300 journals and 260 peer-reviewed journals, and indexing and abstracting from 830 journals. Provides researchers, allied health professionals, nurses and medical educators with access to full-text scholarly journals focusing on many medical disciplines.

The premier database for articles from medical journals from around the world. This version also contains the full text for 80 biomedical journals.

Covers the nursing profession from direct patient care to health care administration.

Includes articles from journals from 1980 to present covering the fields of physical therapy and sports medicine.

Abstracts and references for articles from professional psychology journals.

This free database comprises more than 27 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

Online access to 5-volume Psychology and Mental Health, published by Salem Press.

Provides access to thousands of journals relating to research and advances in science happening around the globe. Maxwell Library has access to the following collection: Health & Life Sciences Journals.

Contains full text for "core" coverage journals dating back to 1895, and 129 "priority" coverage journals, includes full text for monographs, and conference papers.