International Business: Find Articles

Contains articles from journals, podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN, and the CBC; and full-text New York Times content to 1995.

A general-interest academic database which features full text for over 2,300 scholarly (peer-reviewed) journals as well as abstracts and indexing for many additional titles. Note that more than one EBSCOhost database may be searched at the same time via a separate simultaneous search page.

Provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics.

Contains full text journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Topics covered include marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.

D&B Hoovers, previously known as OneSource, is a company database. It provides a one‐stop shop for information about companies, executives, industries, and current events related to business. You can use it to find such as company profiles, news, analyst reports, SWOT analyses, executive information, and company financials as well as make custom lists and reports for US and international companies.

Subject indexing and abstracts of journals in economics.

A full-image collection of retrospective issues from scholarly journals of prime importance in mathematics, philosophy, anthropology, Asian studies, economics, history, literature, population studies, and sociology (from the Arts & Sciences I Collection) and botany

A full-text database, with coverage of numerous newspapers, business periodicals, legal journals and case laws, and medical journals.
Dates of coverage: Varies depending on journal title

Full text for more than 100 regional U.S. and Canadian business publications, including coverage back to 1990. Key resources include newspapers, radio and television news transcripts, trade publications, magazines, and newswires.