Reference books are located on the first floor of Maxwell Library.
- Digital Influence byCall Number: HF5415.1265 .B34 2018Publication Date: 2018
- The Europa World Year Book byCall Number: Ref JN1 .E852
- The Gift of Global Talent byCall Number: JV6471 .K47 2019Publication Date: 2018
- International Business Research byCall Number: Reference HD2755.5 .G535 2013
- Strategies of Multinational Corporations and Social Regulations byCall Number: HG4538.S77 2014eb ElectronicISBN: 9783642413698
Locating Items in Maxwell Library
- Reference materials and audio CDs can be found on the 1st floor of Maxwell Library.
- Books in the A-L call number ranges are located on the 2nd floor of Maxwell Library.
- Books in the M-Z call number ranges are located on the 3rd floor of Maxwell Library.
- DVDs are located at the circulation desk. Ask a staff member for assistance.
- Credo Reference This link opens in a new windowCredo is an online reference library, providing access to the full text of hundreds of highly regarded and popular titles. Credo Reference contains dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries, thesauri, encyclopaedias, quotations and atlases, plus a wide range or subject-specific titles.
- eBook Collection (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowSearchable collection of e-books and electronic content
- Gale eBooks (formerly Gale Virtual Reference Library) This link opens in a new windowGale Virtual Reference Library is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. Our collection includes 23 reference titles.
Dates of coverage: Varies by title.
Films on Demand - Streaming Video
Try searching "exports," "imports, "foreign trade" or "globalization."
How to Obtain Books from Other Libraries
- Commonwealth Catalog and Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery ServicesBSU faculty, librarians, administrators, students and staff may use Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery Services (ILL/DDS) to request materials not found in the Maxwell Library Collection.
Library users may use the Commonwealth Catalog to request books directly from participating Massachusetts libraries.
Some suggested call numbers:
Some suggested subjects (do a SUBJECT search for these, rather than a keyword search):
- International Trade