Men and Masculinities: Find Articles

Academic Onefile contains articles from 8,000 academic journals.

A general-interest academic database which features full text for over 2,300 scholarly (peer-reviewed) journals

Bibliographic references, with abstracts, to articles from over 2,000 journals covering American and Canadian history.

Contains citations to more than 750 international journals in anthropology and archaeology held by the Anthropology Library at the British Museum

A bibliographic database, with abstracts, citing articles from over 375 art periodicals.

This collection explores cultural differences, contributions and influences in our global community.

Provides more than 7,000 video titles covering a broad range of subject areas.

This collection of journals aims to provide balanced coverage of this significant aspect of our culture.

Articles from a variety of health periodicals, plus excerpts from health-related reference books

Citations, with abstracts, from the more than 1800 journals covering world history (excludes the US and Canada).

BSU currently has access to Arts & Sciences I, II, III, and IV as well as the Ecology and Botany I Collection.

Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.

References for articles from professional journals in modern languages and literatures.

This database contains full text for over 400 journals, and cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 800 journals with a worldwide focus.

The world's largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Includes nearly 4 million bibliographic records from more than 50 countries and indexing of more than 2,500 journals, 99% of which are peer-reviewed. Coverage dates back to the 17th and 18th centuries, with extensive coverage from the 1800s to the present. Produced by the American Psychological Association (APA) and updated weekly.

Provides access to more than a quarter of the world's scientific and medical journal articles online.

A comprehensive sociology research database with full text for 344 "core" coverage journals dating back to 1895, and 129 "priority" coverage journals.