Nutrition (and Health): Find Articles

Contains articles from academic journals, the majority in full-text; hundreds of podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN, and the CBC; and full-text New York Times content to 1995.

Features full text of scholarly (peer-reviewed) journals as well as abstracts and indexing for many additional titles.page.

Includes 150 of the major cooking and nutrition magazines from 1980 to present.

Abstracts to journal articles as well as pamphlets, conference proceedings, privately published papers in the field of education.

Information about environmental concerns.

Provides full text for health periodicals, health pamphlets, and health reference books.

A full-image collection of retrospective issues from scholarly journals of prime importance in mathematics, philosophy, anthropology, Asian studies, economics, history, literature, population studies, and sociology.

Articles from medical journals from around the world. This version also contains the full text for biomedical journals.

More than 10 million articles, including full-text titles cited in CINAHL supporting specialized care, treatment, and patient management.

The Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Collection includes articles from nearly 100 journals from 1980 to present covering the fields of physical therapy and sports medicine

Provides peer-reviewed titles on topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, and anthropology.

Abstracts and references for articles from professional psychology journals.

This free database comprises more than 27 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

Provides access to thousands of journals relating to research and advances in science happening around the globe. Maxwell Library has access to the following collection: Health & Life Sciences Journals.

Includes bibliographic coverage of journals, books, dissertations and conference proceedings in sports, sports medicine, and physical education (4 simultaneous users maximum)