CRJU 298 Music and Justice: Find Articles

Covers the physical and social sciences, medicine, engineering, the arts, technology, literature, and many other subjects.

Multi-disciplinary full-text database Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.

Full text coverage of the history and culture of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present.

Abstracts to journal articles as well as "grey literature" (pamphlets, conference proceedings, privately published papers) in the field of education.

Millions of news and periodicals, reference works, and primary source documents providing information on people, events, and topics in U.S. history.

Subject coverage includes mathematics, philosophy, anthropology, economics, history, literature, population studies, sociology, music, art, law, education, business, botany, and ecology.

Features business and legal sources from LexisNexis

Full text for more than 240 journals covered in databases such as Wilson Art Index and the Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale (RILM) index. Includes 10.4 million articles covering drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.

Coves scholarly to popular. Indexing and abstracts for international music periodicals, plus full text for around 140 journals.
*** Limited to 4 maximum users at a time.

Classical music library,
*** Limited to 5 maximum users at a time.

An interdisciplinary collection of more than 650 high quality, peer reviewed journals designed for institutions acquiring extensively in the humanities and social sciences.

Authoritative resource for music research with an ongoing mission to chart the diverse history and cultures of music and musicians from around the globe. Includes more than 60,000 articles written by over 6,000 music scholars.
***Limited to 1 user at a time.
Also listed as: Grove Music Online

More than 650,000 biographical articles of international figures from every time period and area of study. Content is searchable across more than 170 titles, videos, audio selections, images, and articles.

More than 1.2 million articles and book citations covering present-day news-makers. Includes book reviews, diaries, interviews, memoirs, and obituaries. Covers Biography Index from its first publication in 1946 through the present day and includes citations for material published as early as 1914.

More than 430,000 full-text biographies and more than 9,000 biographies from American National Biography. Complete collections of Biography Today and Biography.

Full-text magazines and journals, includes criminology, criminal justice, corrections and prisons, criminal investigations, forensic sciences and investigation, substance abuse and addiction. . .

Brings together information on every major topic in criminal justice from more than 250 journals.

Subjects include corrections, criminal justice, family and domestic violence, forensic psychology, juvenile delinquency, juvenile justice, penology, and policing.

Open access books freely available for anyone in the world to use

Resource offering justice and drug-related information to support research, policy, and program development worldwide.