Skip to Main Content
Maxwell Library home

Maxwell Library | Bridgewater State University

Today's Hours: 

    All Library Hours
  • FIND
    • Articles
    • Books/eBooks
    • Course Reserves
    • Databases
    • Journals by Title
    • Library Search Tools
    • Newspapers
    • Videos/Films
    • Material from other Libraries
    • Study Rooms
    • University Archives
    • Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
    • More ...
  • COLLECTIONS
    • Educational Resources Center
    • Archives & Special Collections
    • Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
    • More ...
  • RESEARCH & ASSIGNMENTS
    • Ask A Librarian
    • Citing Sources
    • Course Reserves
    • Educational Resources Center
    • Interlibrary Loan
    • Library Search Tools
    • MaxGuides (Subject Resource Guides)
    • Research Consultation
    • University Archives
    • Virtual Commons (Digital Repository)
    • More ...
  • SERVICES
    • Access Off Campus
    • Accessibility Resources
    • Ask A Librarian
    • Borrow/Renew Items
    • Class Instruction
    • Equipment & Technology
    • Course Reserves
    • Interlibrary Loan
    • Library Forms
    • Library Digital Services
    • Max Video Streaming
    • Print & Scan
    • Request Items for Purchase
    • Study Rooms
    • More ...
  • ABOUT US
    • FAQs
    • Hours & Events
    • Liaisons
    • Library Maps
    • Library Staff
    • Newsletters
    • Policies
    • More ...
  • MY ACCOUNT
  • ASK US 
Admin Login
  1. Maxwell Library
  2. MaxGuides
  3. GUIDES
  4. Management Science
  5. Marketing Web Resources

Management Science: Marketing Web Resources

  • Find Books and Videos
  • Find Articles
  • Business Law & Ethics Resources
  • Entrepreneurship Web Resources
  • International Business Web Resources
  • Management Web Resources
  • Marketing Web Resources
  • RSS Feeds
  • SIC, NAICS, and GICS
  • Additional Help
  • New Books & DVDs
  • Bookmark

Annual Reports

  • Annual Reports

Advertising

  • 19th Century Advertising
  • Adweek
  • Duke Digital Collections. Emergence of Advertising in America.
  • Duke University Libraries. Digital collections. Adviews
  • Duke University Libraries. Digital Collections.Ad*Access
  • University of Washington. Digital Collection. Early Advertising of the West.1867-1918.

Associations and Organizations

  • American Academy of Advertising.
  • American Association of Advertising Agencies
  • American Customer Satisfaction Index
  • Direct Marketing Association.
  • Insights Association
  • National Retail Federation
    University of Michigan's Ross business School's measures 10 economic sectors.
  • Public Relations Society of America (PRSA

Consumers

  • Better Business Bureau.
  • FDA for Consumers
  • Recalls.gov: Your Online Resource for Recalls
  • U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission

Bridgewater State University

  • BSU. School of Business. Management.

Countries

  • ISI Emerging Markets Information Service
  • Library of Congress. Country Studies.
  • Michigan State University. globalEDGE.
  • Population Reference Bureau.

General

  • Advertising, Marketing, and Commercial Imagery Collections
  • American Customer Satisfaction Index
  • Duke Digital Collections.
  • Emarketer.
  • Export.gov
  • KnowThis

Research Resources

  • MarketResearch.com
    (free registration required)

Trends

  • American Customer Satisfaction Index
  • Springwise
  • Trendwatching

Marketing Plans

  • KnowThis.com: Marketing Virtual Library
    Includes a range of marketing information including marketing research and promotion.
  • U.S. Small Business Administration:

Statistical Resources

  • CIA- The World Factbook.
  • Consumer Expenditure Survey
  • Gallup Poll.
  • Statistical Abstract of the United States.
  • TradeStats Express.
  • U.S. American Factfinder.
  • U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics. Consumer Expenditure Survey.
  • U.S. Census Bureau. Foreign Trade Statistics.
  • U.S. Census Bureau. State Facts.
  • U.S. Census Bureau. Statistics about Business Size
  • U.S. Small Business Administration. Statistics for Specific Industries.
  • << Previous: Management Web Resources
  • Next: RSS Feeds >>
  • Last Updated: May 29, 2024 10:14 AM
  • URL: https://library.bridgew.edu/guides/management
  • Print Page
Report a problem.
Subjects: Accounting / Finance, Aviation Science, Business / Management, Economics
Tags: business, business_ethics, entrepreneurship, international, law, marketing
Maxwell Library
Bridgewater State University
10 Shaw Road
Bridgewater MA 02325

Phone: 508.531.1392
Text: 508.425.4096
Email: answers@bridgew.libanswers.com

Feedback/Comments

Privacy Policy

Website Accessibility

© Bridgewater State University. All Rights Reserved

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter