Management Science: Find Articles

Features full text scholarly (peer-reviewed) journals as well as abstracts and indexing for many additional titles.

A research, discovery and networking platform containing the full-text collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, and newsletters.

Focuses on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, 150 full-text journals to support research.

Contains full text journals, including full text peer-reviewed titles. Topics covered include marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics.

D&B Hoovers, previously known as OneSource, is a company database. It provides a one‐stop shop for information about companies, executives, industries, and current events related to business. You can use it to find such as company profiles, news, analyst reports, SWOT analyses, executive information, and company financials as well as make custom lists and reports for US and international companies.

Subject indexing and abstracts of journals in economics and over 500 collective volumes per year, plus books, dissertations, and working papers.

Contains full-text; hundreds of podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN, and the CBC; and full-text New York Times content to 1995.

Access a wide selection of state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms and resources across the most popular legal areas. Database to search legal forms. It includes forms for common legal procedures; real estate contracts, wills, premarital agreements, landlord tenant and others.

A full-image collection of retrospective issues from scholarly journals of prime importance in includes mathematics, philosophy, anthropology, Asian studies, economics, history, literature, population studies, and sociology

Includes general reference, business, health, and much more.

A full-text database, with coverage of numerous newspapers, business periodicals, legal journals and case laws, and medical journals. Dates of coverage: Varies depending on journal title

Full text for more than 180,000 articles in more than 100 journals, including all American Psychological Association (APA) published scholarly journals. Updated weekly.

Contains articles from 57 journals - 46 published by the American Psychological Association and 11 from allied organizations.

Provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications including coverage of business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States

Provides access to thousands of journals relating to research and advances in science happening around the globe. Maxwell Library has access to the following collection: Health & Life Sciences Journals.